Henderson-Vance County Economic Development Commission | PO Box 2017 | Henderson, North Carolina 27536 | Dennis Jarvis II – Director | 252-492-2094
  • welder

Board and Partners

HENDERSON-VANCE EDC BOARD MEMBERS 2018

 

Tom Church
222 Beechwood Trail 
Henderson, NC  27536
(H) 492-3789   (W) 919-872-7500
tom@ashlandconstruction.com    
(Exp. 2020) - County 
 
Garry Daeke
139 Dorsey Place
Henderson, NC  27536
(H) 438-7215 (W) 433-9110
gdaeke@vance.net
(Exp. 2019) - City
 
Jim Crawford, III 
111 Edgewater Lane
Henderson, NC 27537 
(W) 492-6822 (C) 432-1670 
Fax:  433-8412 
jcrawford@homecreditcorpinc.com
(Exp. 2019) - County 
 
Al Rivers
100 Waters Edge Loop
Henderson, NC 27537
W) 431-6261 
Fax:  431-6251
Coldwell Banker Advantage
al@vance.net 
(Exp. 2019) - County
 
Ruxton Bobbitt
950 Meadow Lane  
Henderson, NC  27536
(W) 492-1056  (c) 430-9018
rbobbitt@johnfosterhomes.com 
(Exp. 2018) – County
 
Tommy Hester
407 Beechwood Trail
Henderson, NC  27536
(H) 492-3769 (W) 738-9771
tshester@ncol.net
(Exp. 2020) –County
 
Dan Brummitt 
259 Doctor Finch Road 
Henderson, NC  27537
(C) 432-4774 
(Exp. 2018)-County 
dbrummitt@vancecounty.org
EX-OFFICIO
Jordan McMillen
Vance County Manager
122 Young Street, Suite B
Henderson, NC  27536
(w) 738-2001
 jmcmillen@vancecounty.org
 
Andrea Harris
340 W. Rockspring St.  
Henderson, NC  27536
(H) 438-5669 (W) 919-794-6791
(C) 919-423-0011 
andreah@ncimed.com  
(Exp. 6/30/20) – City
 
Frank Frazier
City Manager
City of Henderson
PO Box 1434
Henderson, NC  27536
(w) 430-5701
ffrazier@ci.henderson.nc.us
 
Bob Herford   
917 Meadow Lane
Henderson, NC  27536
(H) 492-3222   (w) 432-4180
RDHerford@yahoo.com
(Exp. 6/30/19) – City
 

 

SPECIAL THANKS


We'd like to extend a special thank you to Duke Energy for their assistance with our new website.

duke-energy.com

 

HENDERSON-VANCE EDC BOARD STRATEGIC PARTNERS 2018

 

John Barnes
Henderson-Vance Chamber of Commerce
414 S. Garnett Street
PO Box 1302
Henderson, NC27536
(252) 438-8414C (252) 213-9055
john@hendersonvance.org
 
Dr. Gordon Burns
President
Vance-Granville Community College
PO Box 917
Henderson, NC27536
(252) 738-3247
burnsg@vgcc.edu
 
Dr. Anthony Jackson
Vance County Schools
1724 Graham Avenue
PO Box 7001
Henderson, NC27536
(252) 492-2127
ajackson@vcs.k12.nc.us
 
Chief Marcus Barrow
Henderson Police Department
200 Breckenridge Street
Henderson, North Carolina 27536
(W) 252.438.4141
mbarrow@hendersonncpd.org
 
Sheriff Curtis Brame
Vance County Sheriff Department
156 Church St., Suite 004
Henderson, NC 27536-5574
cbrame@vancecounty.org
 
Bert Beard
Maria Parham Health
566 Ruin Creek Rd.
Henderson, NC 27536
(W) 436-1100 (F) 438-3690
Bert.beard@lpnt.net
 
Pam Hester
Vance County Tourism Development Authority
946 West Andrews Ave, Suite-T
Henderson, NC 27536
(W) 252-438-2222 ~ 866-438-4565
http://www.kerrlake-nc.com
 
Benny Finch
Chair of the DDC

benfinch@rocketmail.com


 ADD ITEM TO REPORT

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.

CONTACT US TODAY


Dennis Jarvis II

Dennis Jarvis II – Director
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
(252) 492-2094

Henderson-Vance County Economic Development Commission
PO Box 2017
Henderson, North Carolina 27536

Sites and Buildings
Demographics
Interactive Map
Website created by Marketing Alliance, Inc.
PRIVACY NOTICE